Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.

Hall of Fame

Class of 2015

James E. Bertelsmeyer, Heritage Propane
Stewart Kean, Utility Propane Co.
Glenn Miller, Miller’s Bottled Gas
Charles Revere, Revere Gas
– Inductee features

Class of 2014

Casey Jarvis, JARCO Inc.
William B. McHenry, Pro-Gas Sales & Service Co.
Daniel N. Myers, National Propane Gas Association
J. Charles Sawyer, Sawyer Gas Inc.
Dwain Willingham, Propane Resources
– Inductee features
– Induction ceremony highlights video

Class of 2013

Eugene V.N. Bissell, AmeriGas
Ronald “Zane” Chastain, LP Gas Magazine
William C. Hill, Pargas
Herbert V. Hills, Imperial Machine Products Co. (IMPCO)
Walter H. Johnson, Liquefied Petroleum Gas Association
Robert B. Nicholson, Eastern Propane Corp.
– Inductee features

Class of 2012

Mark Anton, Suburban Propane
John Blossman, Blossman Gas
James Ferrell, Ferrellgas
Sam McTier, McTier Supply Co.
Robert Myers, Petrolane Inc.
Walter Snelling, American Gasol Co.
Milford Therrell, Squibb-Taylor Inc.
H. Emerson Thomas, Continental Tank Car Co.
John Wallace, Petrolane Inc.
– Inductee features