LP Gas Hall of Fame

The fifth annual LP Gas Hall of Fame recognition dinner and awards ceremony shifts to Music City and precedes the 2016 NPGA Southeastern Convention & International Propane Expo.

The event will take place on April 7 at the Omni Nashville Hotel in downtown Nashville, Tenn. We will begin the evening with cocktails at 6:30 and then sit down for dinner. The induction ceremony will follow, honoring the LP Gas Hall of Fame Class of 2016. The 2016 inductees are Bill Byrne of Warren Petroleum Co., Robert Y. Love Sr. of Lampton-Love Inc., Daryl McClendon of DFM Enterprises and Thomas Nunan Jr. of Suburban Propane.

View more information about the LP Gas Hall of Fame through our new website, lpgashalloffame.com, which is dedicated exclusively to the event.