Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.

TAG: Distinguished Service Award

NPGA officers for 2019-20 are, from left, Bob Barry of Bergquist, Michelle Bimson-Maggi of AmeriGas, Randy Thompson of ThompsonGas and Denis Gagne of Eastern Propane. Photo courtesy of NPGA

Randy Thompson leads new class of NPGA officers

July 11, 2019 By

Logo: NPGA

NPGA names Distinguished Service Award winner

July 4, 2017 By

Photo: LP Gas Magazine

McClendon named NPGA’s Distinguished Service Award recipient

June 10, 2015 By

Photo: tttuna/E+/Getty Images

Retired AmeriGas CEO’s career marked by integrity, ability to reach consensus

March 15, 2013 By