First ‘30 Under 30’ class recognized

June 1, 2020 By    

The International Association of Young Gassers, in conjunction with the National Propane Gas Association and the Canadian Propane Association, launched the “30 Under 30” program to recognize young professionals in the propane industry.


1. Must be between 18 and 29 years old as of Jan. 1.

2. Must work for a company involved in the propane industry.

3. Must be nominated by someone within the propane industry.

For more information about the program, visit Below is the full list of young professionals recognized in 2020.

LP Gas also has an initiative – called the Rising Leaders – that launched in 2017 to recognize up-and-coming leaders in the propane industry. View the classes, Q&As with each honoree, or nominate an individual here.

Class of 2020

Please Fill Out The Following Fields.
Please Fill Out The Following Fields.

Megan Barlow – Evergreen Propane
Trae Boese – Global Gas
Barrett Conway – Cetane Associates
Nathan M. DeBerdine – Dead River Co.
Tanner DeWitt – Ed Staub & Sons
Austin Dodge – Woodfin Heating Inc.
Scott Dougherty – Superior Energy Systems
Krista Filous – John Rosbough Trucking
Ashton Fuller – Webster & Garner
Raleigh Garrett – G&S Gas Service Inc.
Monika Goss – R.N. Goss Gas Products
Daniel Guglielmo – Paraco Gas Corp.
Travis Hagen – Emergency Response Assistance Canada
James Hajek – Christensen Inc.
Colton Hayes – Westmor Industries
Meranda Hormann – Westmor Industries
Kendall Hostler – Central Valley Ag
Daniel Libralato – Anova
Daniel Montero – Warm Thoughts Communications
Clay Navarette – Tri-Co Propane
Brad Plissey – JaySan Gas Service Inc.
Daniel Quiroga – Metsa Inc.
Cody Reeves – RegO
Dustin Rose – Wendt’s Propane & Oil
Elliott Shaffer – Shaffer’s Bottled Gas
Matt Silk Jr. – Jennings Oil & Propane
Denver VanderYacht – VanderYacht Propane
Drake VanderYacht – VanderYacht Propane
Cooper Wilburn – Propane Resources
Ryan R. Wine – E.P. Wine Inc.


Comments are currently closed.