Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.


Contact Us

LP Gas magazine is a publication of:

North Coast MediaNorth Coast Media
1360 E. 9th St.
10th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

T: 216-706-3700; F: 216-706-3710

Kevin Stoltman, President & CEO
T: 216-706-3766; F: 216-706-3712
kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net


Advertising Sales

To place an ad or obtain a media kit, contact:

Brian Kanaba, Publisher
T: 216-706-3745; F: 216-706-3711
bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Nate Tipul, Account Manager
T: 216-675-6000; F: 216-706-3711
ntipul@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Ad Representative
T: 216-706-3767; F: 216-706-3711
kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net


Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, contact:

Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins, Senior Audience Development Manager
T: 216-706-3750; F: 702-586-2790
asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net


Editorial Staff

To submit news or a story idea, contact:

Brian Richesson, Editor in Chief
T: 216-706-3748; F: 216-706-3711
brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
T: 216-706-3764; F: 216-706-3711
ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
T: 216-363-7930; F: 216-706-3711
cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net

Allison Barwacz, Senior Digital Media Manager
T: 216-706-3764; F: 216-706-3796
abarwacz@northcoastmedia.net

Sarah Peecher, Digital Media Content Producer
T: 216-706-3764; F: 216-675-6007
speecher@northcoastmedia.net


E-Newsletter Customer Service

Have questions about our e-newsletters?

Email lpgas@omeda.com or call 847-513-6030.


Submit Company News

We accept equipment press releases for consideration at any time. Please send text and images digitally via e-mail. Following are some guidelines:

  • Include text in the body of an e-mail or as an attached Word document
  • Submit JPG images that are at least 1,200 pixels on longest side
  • Send to brichesson@northcoastmedia.net
  • Please do not e-mail PDFs or video files
  • Please do not send materials via mail, including hard-copy text, photos, CDs, product literature, etc.


Not Sure Whom to Contact?

Your question is important to us. To get the quickest response, it will help us if you could fill out a short form and tell us what you need. Click here to fill out the form and someone will get back to you soon.