Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.

Florida Propane Gas Association appoints new state leadership

August 10, 2018 By    

The Florida Propane Gas Association appointed its 2018-19 executive officers, as well as new members of its board of directors.

Thermotane Propane’s Robbie Robertson will serve as president. Brian Powers of Indiantown Gas Co. and Kevin Bahr of Bahr’s Propane & A/C Inc. will serve as first and second vice president, respectively. Debra Lynch of AmeriGas will serve as secretary/treasurer, and Craig Fisher of Gas Equipment Co. will serve as immediate past president.

The board of directors is as follows:

  • Ken DePrinzio, Total Comfort Gas
  • Jim Daus, Tri State Distributors
  • James Harris, Blossman Gas
  • Kelly Everett, AmeriGas
  • Steve Lewis, Tarantin Industries
  • Donnie Moore, CUI
  • Patti Mulligan, Sams Gas
  • Steve Romano, Gas Equipment Co.
  • Randy Sams, Sams Gas (NPGA state director)
  • Todd Lawrence, Farmers Cooperative
  • Jerry Melendy, Coker Fuel
  • Greg Blazina, Florida Public Utilities Co.
  • Bill Tate, Western Natural Gas
This article is tagged with , , and posted in News

About the Author:

Clara Richter was a managing editor at LP Gas magazine.

Comments are currently closed.