Missouri Propane Gas Association re-elects leadership

August 19, 2013 By    

The Missouri Propane Gas Association installed its 2013-14 board of directors during the organization’s annual meeting in Branson, Mo. The board includes Barry Oden of MFA Oil as president; Quentin Salley of Salley’s Propane as vice president; Stephen Huffstutler of Delta Growers Association as treasurer; and Ed Simmons of Gasco Energy as immediate past president. John Brooks of Brooks Gas will chair the past presidents committee; Phillip Murfin of Heetco will chair the member services committee; and Randy Kincanon of MFA Oil will chair the finance committee.

This article is tagged with , , , and posted in News

Comments are currently closed.