Missouri association installs officers, names directors

July 26, 2018 By    

Derek Poe, left, of Titan Propane was named the association’s president at the annual meeting in Branson, Missouri. Photo courtesy of the Missouri Propane Gas Association.

The Missouri Propane Gas Association installed its board of directors, naming Derek Poe of Titan Propane as the association’s president, at the annual meeting in Branson, Missouri.

The recently installed officers also include vice president Brian Brooks (Brooks Gas), treasurer Luke Fitzpatrick (MFA Oil), membership chair Tim Foust (Delta Growers) and past president chair Quentin Salley (Salley’s Propane).

Directors include:
National Propane Gas Association state director: John Brooks (Brooks Gas)
• Region 1: John Baucom (Prairieland FS)
• Region 2: Steve Jenkins (Tina Oil); Kevin Salley (Salley’s Propane)
• Region 3: Mitch Dane (Titan Propane); Bill Jung (MFA Oil)
• Region 4: Jason Bond (MFA Oil); Tim Peach (Titan Propane)
• Region 5: Roger Hoff (Hoff Brothers); Samantha Reed Persons (Reed Oil)

Associate Directors include:
• Jared Ballard (Nixon and Lindstrom)
• Mark Porth (CHS)
• Brian Humphrey (InSite Platform Partners)
• Ron Keeling (LPG Ventures)

*Featured image: iStock.com/arthobbit

Avatar photo

About the Author:

Joe McCarthy was an associate editor at LP Gas Magazine.

Comments are currently closed.