Missouri council reveals 2013 leadership

February 4, 2013 By    

The Missouri Propane Education and Research Council (MOPERC) named its 2013 directors and officers during a recent meeting. MFA Oil’s Tom May was named chair; Big River Oil’s Larry Hodson Jr. was named vice-chair; and Ferrellgas’ Randy Warner was named treasurer.

The council also appointed AmeriGas’ Mike Jinks, Al’s Gas’ Charlie Neidert and Gasco Energy’s Laura Simmons to three-year terms as retail representatives.

About the Author:

Kevin Yanik was a senior editor at LP Gas Magazine.

Comments are currently closed.