Missouri propane council elects industry leadership

November 20, 2014 By    

The Missouri Propane Education and Research Council (MOPERC) elected new officers and directors for 2015. Ferrellgas‘ Randy Warner was elected chair; MFA Oil‘s Tom Procter will serve as vice chair; and Energy Transportation Solutions’ Eric Kolkmeyer was named treasurer. MOPERC plans to install its new board Jan. 8, 2015 at a winter meeting in Branson, Mo.

In addition, MOPERC added six directors who will serve three-year terms. Warner and Kolkmeyer are among the six. So are Propane Resources‘ Marty Lerum, MFA Oil’s Tom May, CHS Inc.‘s Lance Prouty and Gas Equipment Co.’s David Young.

Comments are currently closed.