Missouri Propane Gas Association appoints directors

August 3, 2015 By    

The Missouri Propane Gas Association (MPGA) installed its 2015-16 board of directors during the organization’s annual meeting on July 30 at the Old Kinderhook Lodge in Camdenton, Mo.

Steve Ahrens continues to serve as MPGA’s executive director. Board members serve as volunteers who guide the organization’s outreach through advocacy, training and marketing. The following individuals will serve on MPGA’s 2015-16 board of directors with two-year terms expiring in 2016:

Association officers
Elected Officers (two-year terms expiring in 2016)
President: Quentin Salley, Salley’s Propane, Bates City
Vice President: Randy Warner, Ferrellgas, Liberty
Treasurer: Derek Poe, Titan Propane, Branson

Committee Chairs (two-year terms expiring as noted)
Past President (2016): Barry Oden, MFA Oil, Eldon
Governmental Affairs (2017): John Brooks, Brooks Gas, Marshfield
Business Development (2016): Phillip Murfin, Heetco, Lewistown
Membership (2017): Rob Goodrich, Goodrich Gas, Crocker

District directors:
Two-year terms expiring in 2017
District 1: Steve Jenkins, Tina Oil, Tina
District 2: Larry Hodson Jr., Big River Propane Service, Hannibal
District 3: Kyle Jones, Jones Bros. Agri Service, La Monte
District 4: Luke Fitzpatrick, MFA Oil, Jefferson City
District 5: Russ Bales, AmeriGas, Washington
District 6: Tim Peach, AmeriGas, Bolivar
District 7: Bill Poe, Home Service Oil, Poplar Bluff
District 8: Roger Hoff, Hoff Brothers LP-Gas, Perryville
Associate: Eric Kolkmeyer, Energy Transport Solutions, Wellington
Associate: Mike Burger, Quality Steel, Hamilton, Ind.

At-large directors:
One-year terms expiring in 2016
David Webb, Bergquist Equipment, Lee’s Summit
John Fling, Ferrellgas, Columbia
Randy Kincanon, MFA Oil, Green City

Continuing district and associate directors:
Two-year terms expiring in 2016
District 1: Tom Stanturf, People’s Coop, Trenton
District 2: Larry Hackman, Glasgow Hardware Propane Inc., Glasgow
District 3: Kevin Salley, Salley’s Propane Inc., Bates City
District 4: Mitch Dane, Titan Propane, Lebanon
District 5: John Huellinghoff, Huellinghoff Brothers Inc., Union
District 6: Brian Brooks, Brooks Gas, Marshfield
District 7: Jeff Sellers, Chilton Oil Co., Salem
District 8: Judy Rhodes, M&G Gas Co., Glenallen
Associate: Jared Ballard, Nixon & Lindstrom Insurance, Springfield
Associate: Mark Porth, CHS, Lawson

Comments are currently closed.