Missouri Propane Gas Association elects directors

August 11, 2016 By    

The Missouri Propane Gas Association (MPGA) installed its 2016-17 board of directors during its annual meeting Aug. 1 at the Old Kinderhook Lodge in Camdenton, Mo.

The following individuals will serve on MPGA’s 2016-17 board of directors:

Association officers
President: Randy Warner, Ferrellgas
Vice President: Derek Poe, Titan Propane
Treasurer: Brian Brooks, Brooks Gas
Past President: Quentin Salley, Salley’s Propane
Membership: Rob Goodrich, Goodrich Gas
Governmental Affairs: Luke Fitzpatrick, MFA Oil
Business Development: Phillip Murfin, Heetco

District directors:
District 1: Steve Jenkins, Tina Oil; Tom Stanturf, People’s Coop
District 2: Larry Hodson Jr., Big River Oil; Larry Hackman, Glasgow Hardware
District 3: Kyle Jones, Jones Brothers AgriService; David Magruder, Magruder’s Propane
District 4: John Fling, Gasco Ferrellgas; Mitch Dane, Titan Propane
District 5: Russ Bales, Heritage Propane; John Huellinghoff, Huellinghoff Brothers
District 6: Tim Peach, AmeriGas; John Brooks, Brooks Gas,
District 7: Bill Poe, MFA Oil; Jeff Sellers, Chilton Oil
District 8: Roger Hoff, Hoff Brothers LP; Tim Foust, Delta Growers
Associate: Eric Kolkmeyer, Energy Transport Systems
Associate: Mike Burger, Quality Steel
Associate: Mark Porth, CHS
Associate: Jared Ballard, Nixon & Lindstrom Insurance

In addition, David Webb of Bergquist Equipment and Randy Kincanon of MFA Oil were named as MPGA’s at-large directors.

Board members serve as volunteers who guide the organization’s outreach through advocacy, training and marketing.

Comments are currently closed.