Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.

Missouri Propane Gas Association names 2019-20 board

August 16, 2019 By    

The Missouri Propane Gas Association elected its new leadership at its annual August meeting.

Association Officers

  • President: Derek Poe, Titan Propane, Branson.
  • Vice President: Brian Brooks, Brooks Gas, Marshfield.
  • Treasurer: Luke Fitzpatrick, MFA Oil, Wardsville.
  • Membership Chair: Mark Porth, CHS, Lawson.
  • Past President Chair: Quentin Salley, Salley’s Propane, Bates City.


  • NPGA State Director: John Brooks, Brooks Gas, Marshfield.
  • Region 1: John Baucom, Prairieland FS, Liberty, Illinois; Tom Standturf, The People’s Co-op, Trenton.
  • Region 2: Steve Jenkins, Tina Oil, Tina; Kevin Salley, Salley’s Propane, Bates City.
  • Region 3: Mitch Dane, Titan Propane, Houston; Bill Jung, MFA, Gravois Mills.
  • Region 4: Jason Bond, MFA Oil, Neosho; Tim Peach, Titan Propane, Springfield.
  • Region 5: Roger Hoff, Hoff Brothers, Perryville; Samantha Reed Persons, Reed Oil, Doniphan.

Associate Directors

Joe McCarthy

About the Author:

Joe McCarthy was an associate editor at LP Gas Magazine.

Comments are currently closed.