ProCOT slates 2019-20 board of directors

October 3, 2019 By    

The Propane Council of Texas (ProCOT) named its 2019-20 board of directors.

The new board is as follows:

Chairman: Bill Collins, Collins Propane
President: Mark Peterson, Buster Brown Propane
President-Elect: Josh McAdams, McAdams Propane
Treasurer: Allen Wells, Baygas
Secretary: Harris Baker, HBH Gas Systems

Sean Caney, Douglass Distributing
Curtis Renfrow, Gulf Coast LP Gas
Steve Adams, Hardwick LPG
Rusty Walker, Marshall Young
Josh Nowlin, McCraw Oil
Ben Wood, Northwest Propane
John Walter, Schneider Distributing
Jim Diehl, Squibb Taylor
Jack Walzel, Tri-Co Propane
Bill Clinkscale, United Propane Gas

ProCOT is dedicated to educating the public and the propane industry on safety and the newest clean burning propane technologies. ProCOT is the state entity that represents the Propane Education & Research Council.

*Featured photo:

This article is tagged with , and posted in News
Avatar photo

About the Author:

Joe McCarthy was an associate editor at LP Gas Magazine.

Comments are currently closed.