Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.

2014 LP Gas Hall of Fame induction ceremony

May 20, 2014 By    


The 2014 LP Gas Hall of Fame induction ceremony honored five outstanding men who left their mark on the industry. If you weren’t there, here’s your chance to see what you missed.

The LP Gas Hall of Fame launched in propane’s centennial year (2012) as a way to honor the legends, icons and leaders who have helped establish, advance and grow the propane industry. It provides the industry with an annual, peer-recognized achievement that culminates in a black-tie celebration of the people who have contributed to its century-old history. The Hall of Fame is open to any living or nonliving propane industry employee, working at any level of his or her company, or having retired.

The class of the 2014 LP Gas Hall of Fame includes Casey Jarvis (JARCO), William B. McHenry (Pro-Gas Sales & Service), Daniel N. Myers (National Propane Gas Association), J. Charles Sawyer (Sawyer Gas) and Dwain Willingham (Propane Resources).

Watch the video above to learn more about the 2014 LP Gas Hall of Fame ceremony.

This article is tagged with , and posted in Featured Video, Hall of Fame

1 Comment on "2014 LP Gas Hall of Fame induction ceremony"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Nancy Coop says:

    The tradition of honoring those that made a difference in our industry is now a truly celebratory event! Great job again this year. Looking forward to the 2015 event!