Missouri Propane Gas Association selects officers, directors

November 9, 2023 By    

Logo: MPGA

The Missouri Propane Gas Association (MPGA) elected new leadership at its board meeting this fall. The board of directors includes:

Executive committee

(Terms expire July 2026.)


  • NPGA state director: Brian Brooks, Brooks Gas, Marshfield.
  • Region 1: Tim Peach, Pinnacle Propane, Quincy, Illinois; Scot Schumer, AmeriGas, Kirksville.
  • Region 2: Kent Boeckman, ThompsonGas, Cameron; Steve Jenkins, Jenkins Propane, Tina.
  • Region 3: Bill Jung, MFA Oil, Gravois Mills; Nick Goodrich, Goodrich Gas, Crocker.
  • Region 4: Brad Marshall, Barry County Coop, Exeter; Denis Dreiling, MFA Oil, Rogersville.
  • Region 5: Mitch Dane, Titan, Houston; Roger Hoff, Hoff Brothers, Perryville.

(Senior terms expire July 2024, Junior 2025.)

Associate directors

(Senior terms expire July 2024, Junior 2025.)

MPGA is a nonprofit trade association organized to promote the safe and efficient use of propane. According to the U.S. Census, about 9 percent of Missouri’s households use propane for heating, hot water and cooking. Propane is also widely used in agriculture, manufacturing, tourism and transportation in Missouri.

Featured image: arthobbit/iStock / Getty Images Plus/Getty Images

This article is tagged with , , and posted in News

About the Author:

Danielle Pesta is the senior digital media manager for North Coast Media, the parent company of LP Gas. She can be reached at dpesta@northcoastmedia.net.

Comments are currently closed.