Pennsylvania Propane Gas Association names board of directors, district directors

July 2, 2018 By    

Beth Donovan of AmeriGas Propane was named president-elect of the Pennsylvania Propane Gas Association (PAPGA), replacing president Harold Sweet at the end of his term in 2020.

Hugh Rich III (Richgas) was elected vice president, Chris Wolfe (Patriot Propane/Star Group LP) will serve as secretary, Mark Delehanty (Independence Propane) will act as treasurer and Kara Tucker (Koppy’s Propane) will be the National Propane Gas Association state director.

District directors for PAPGA are as follows:

  • District 1: Hugh “Bud” Rich (Richgas); David Pennypacker (Superior Plus Energy)
  • District 2: Norm Cupples (ProGas); Mike Salansky III (Stuck Enterprises)
  • District 3: John Maruska (Algas); Zac Cromie (Smith Propane & Oil)
  • District 4: Dan Messett (Leran Gas Products)
  • District 5: Jennifer Goldbach (Rhoads Energy); Tim Jackson (Rhoads Energy)
  • District 6: Rory Greenley (Ace-Robbins); Greg Smith (Bluhm’s Gas)
  • District 7: Mike George (EF Laudenslager Inc); Jay Gorzkowski (Modern Gas Sales)
  • District 8: John Cepiel (Sullivan Oil & Propane); Randy Styer (Styer Propane)

Dale Aldrich (Bergquist Inc.); Ryan DiGuiseppe (Global Gas); John Murray (Ray Murray Inc); DeAnn Driscoll (Ditech Testing); and Pat Shay (Tarantin Industries Inc.) will serve as directors at large.

Delehanty, DiGuiseppe and Greenley are all LP Gas Rising Leaders.

*Featured image:

Avatar photo

About the Author:

Joe McCarthy was an associate editor at LP Gas Magazine.

Comments are currently closed.